Leiding

 

Deze ploeg staat wekelijks voor jullie klaar!

 

Emma Martens 

Hoofdleiding
°30/12/1998
0487/34 81 03
emma.martens@live.be

 

Luna Praet 

Hoofdleiding
°28/12/1998

0499/76 42 45
luna.praet@gmail.com

 

Aron Lammens

°24/05/1997
0479/32 04 12
aronlammens@gmail.com

 

Daphny Van Gyseghem

°04/06/1997
0498/84 22 66
daphny@telenet.be

 

Dylan Roggeman

°12/12/1999
0470/45 04 78
dylan.roggeman@outlook.com

 

Jelle Buyle

°13/08/1999
0477/04 40 57
jelle130888@gmail.com

 

Beau Roelandt

°02/02/1999
0498/01 93 09
beau.roelandt@hotmail.com

Mieken Vereecken

°21/11/1997
0470/38 02 72
mieken.vereecken@hotmail.nl